Team

A TEAM EFFORT. Cervo Volante was founded in the spring of 2017 by Kadri Vunder Fontana, an experienced businesswoman and chemist, and Conny Thiel-Egenter, a passionate hunter and biologist, with the goal of transforming the latent value in hunting waste into premium leather products. Today, the Cervo Volante team is made up of seven individuals, each contributing his or her dedication and expertise to furthering the company’s success. Together, we aim to promote informed consumption habits—
for a future beyond 2050.

Cervo Volante Team
From left to right: Margaretha Brülisauer (Finance & Accounting), Nina Conrad (Business Development + Product Management), Piret Puppart (Designer), Marc Fischer (Creative Director), Kadri Vunder Fontana (Co-CEO), Sandra Schachenmann (Design Consultant), Conny Thiel Egenter (Co-CEO), Marcel Schock (Creative Support, not on the picture)

Dr. Kadri Vunder Fontana, Co-CEO, Founding partner
More than 15 years business management experience. Launch and build-up of several start-up companies. Enthusiastic about finding entrepreneurial solutions to environmental and social issues.
kvf@cervovolante.com

Dr. Conny Thiel-Egenter, Co-CEO, Founding partner
More than 10 years business management experience. Head of consultancy and planning company for nature conservation and ecosystem management. Loves to hunt in the mountains and to discover biodiversity.
cte@cervovolante.com

Piret Puppart, Designer, Founding partner
More than 7 years apparel industry experience as head designer. Launched a new label – Uschanka. Professor, Head of Fashion Design at Estonian Academy of Arts. Passionate about nature, heritage handicraft and cultures.
pp@cervovolante.com

Marc Fischer, Art Director, Founding partner
More than 25 years of experience in international product design, development, marketing and advertising. Entrepreneur on the search for new ways & solutions for the future beyond 2050.
mf@cervovolante.com

Nina Conrad, Business Development & Product Management
More than 7 years experience and know-how in the development of sustainable and traceable leather value chains and the development and manufacture of leather products. Nina has successfully founded and built several starups, including fin-projects and LEIT & HELD. Committed to sustainable consumption and to mindfulness.
nk@cervovolante.com

Margaretha Brülisauer, Finance and Accounting
More than 20 years of experience in various finance and accounting functions.  At work she likes to move numbers, in her free time she prefers to move her legs and spends most of her time outdoors.
mb@cervovolante.com

Marcel Schock, Creative Support
More than 10 years of experience in various communication roles as well as in design and wood-crafting. A Philosoph in-residence and a founder of the Kulturfolger in Zürich. Passionate for crafting 3D objects.

Margit Vunder, Founding partner
More than 15 years of experience in Sales Operations in international industrial companies. Passionate about Russian literature and a great supporter of diversity.

– –

Our Partners have made this all possible

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.


Language

Team

Unser Team steckt voller Expertise, Ideen und Erfahrungen…

….in den Bereichen Umwelt, Biologie, Jagd, Gerbung, Leder, Produktentwicklung, Design, Mode, Verarbeitung, Marketing, Vertrieb, Business Management, Finanzen, Logistik und Nachhaltigkeit.

Cervo Volante Team
Von links nach rechts: Margaretha Brülisauer (Finance & Accounting), Nina Conrad (Business Development + Product Management), Piret Puppart (Design), Marc Fischer (Creative Director), Kadri Vunder Fontana (Co-CEO), Sandra Schachenmann (Design Consultant), Conny Thiel Egenter (Co-CEO), Marcel Schock (Creative Support, nicht auf dem Bild)

Dr. Kadri Vunder Fontana, Co-CEO, Gründerin
Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Geschäftsentwicklungs- und Umstrukturierungsmanagement in der Biotech- und Finanz-Industrie. Engagiert sich für sozial- und umweltrelevante Themen.
kvf@cervovolante.com

Dr. Conny Thiel-Egenter, Co-CEO, Gründerin
Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Business-Management in den Bereichen Ökologie, Naturschutz und Naturnutzung. Geschäftsleiterin und Mitinhaberin eines Beratungs-, Planungs- und Forschungsunternehmens.
Liebt die Gebirgsjagd und erforscht gern blühende Wiesen.
cte@cervovolante.com

Piret Puppart, Gründerin, Partnerin, Designerin
Mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung in der Bekleidungsindustrie als Chefdesignerin. Entwicklung und Lancierung diverser Modelabels (Uschanka). Professorin und Head of Fashion Design an der EKA (Estnische Kunstakademie), Tallinn. Fasziniert von Natur, Kultur, Traditionshandwerk.
pp@cervovolante.com

Marc Fischer, Art Director, Gründer
Mehr als 25 Jahre mit Entwicklungen von Produkten, Marken und Kampagnen beschäftigt. Visionär, auf der Suche nach konsequenten Wegen & Lösungen zugunsten nächster Generationen – für eine Zukunft nach 2050.
mf@cervovolante.com

Nina Conrad, Business Development & Product Management
Mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how in der Entwicklung nachhaltiger und rückverfolgbarer Leder-Wertschöpfungsketten und in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Lederprodukten. Nina hat erfolgreich mehrere Start-ups gegründet und aufgebaut, darunter auch Fin-Projects und LEIT&HELD. Engagiert sich für einen nachhaltigen Konsum und für Achtsamkeit.
nk@cervovolante.com

Margaretha Brülisauer, Finance und Accounting
Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Finanz- und Rechnungswesenfunktionen. Bei der Arbeit bewegt sie gerne Zahlen, in ihrer Freizeit bewegt sie lieber ihre Beine und verbringt die meiste Zeit im Freien.
mb@cervovolante.com

Margit Vunder, Gründerin
Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Sales Operations bei internationalen Unternehmen.
Liebt russische Literatur und engagiert sich für Frauen und Gleichstellung.
mv@cervovolante.com

Marcel Schock, Creative Support
Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Kommunikationsfunktionen sowie in den Bereichen Design und Holzhandwerk. Ein Philosoph in Residence und Gründer des Kulturfolgers in Zürich. Leidenschaftlich für die Herstellung von 3D-Objekten.

 

Unsere Partner haben dies alles möglich gemacht



 

Schliessen

Warenkorb (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.


Sprache